Akufo-Addo releases names for ministers and regional ministers-designate

Awal Mohammed heads to the Tourism Ministry and Dr Yaw Adutwum is now Education Minister-designate as Matthew Opoku Prempeh moves to Energy

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has released the names of 46 nominees as ministers and regional ministers-designate, a statement from the Office of the President has said.

Most of the old faces have been maintained, as previously reported by Asaase Radio, while some ministries have been realigned.

The list has been presented to the Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin, for onward transmission to the vetting committee.

Below is the full list of 46 nominees:

Asaase Radio 99.5 – tune in or log on to broadcasts online
Follow us on Twitter: @asaaseradio995
#asaaseradio  #TVOL

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected